Dunmurry PS Multi-Sports P2-P3

£45.00

Book this course

Dunmurry PrimarySchool

P2-P3: 2-3pm

(Courses will take place in the school)

Multi-Sports

  • Sports will take place outdoors when possible
  • Fun based skills, games and activities to improve balance and coordination
  • Sports include: football, dodgeball, unihoc, tennis, golf and many more
  • All activities are designed to match the needs of each group

Week 1: Wednesday 21st September

Week 2: Wednesday 28th September

Week 3: Wednesday 5th October

Week 4: Wednesday 12th October

Week 5: Wednesday 26th October

Week 6: Wednesday 9th November

Week 7: Wednesday 16th November

Week 8: Wednesday 23rd November

Week 9: Wednesday 30th November

Week 10: Wednesday 7th December

 

Dates are correct at time of print. Any changes to these dates will be communicated by text message

  • Groups numbers will be a maximum of 20 per group and allocated on a first come, first served basis
  • Children should be collected from a Galaxy/School staff member at the end of the session.
  • Children who are walking home should have a separate permission slip
  • Children should bring a change of footwear (and clothes for where the activity/circumstances allow)
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left