Academy Multi-Sports P3-P5

£45.00

Book this course

SOLD OUT

Academy School

P3-P5: 3-4pm

(Courses will take place in the school)

Multi-Sports

  • Sports will take place outdoors when possible
  • Fun based skills, games and activities to improve balance and coordination
  • Sports include: football, dodgeball, unihoc, tennis, golf and many more
  • All activities are designed to match the needs of each group

Week 1: Tuesday 27th September

Week 2: Tuesday 4th October

Week 3: Tuesday 11th October

Week 4: Tuesday 18th October

Week 5: Tuesday 25th October

 Week 6: Tuesday 8th November

Week 7: Tuesday 15th November

Week 8: Tuesday 22nd November

Week 9: Tuesday 29th November

Week 10: Tuesday 13th December

 

 

 

Dates are correct at time of print. Any changes to these dates will be communicated by text message

  • Groups numbers will be a maximum of 20 per group and allocated on a first come, first served basis
  • Children should be collected from a Galaxy/School staff member at the end of the session.
  • Children who are walking home should have a separate permission slip
  • Children should bring a change of footwear (and clothes for where the activity/circumstances allow)
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left

Out of stock.